Indiana Real Estate License Exam Prep

Indiana Real Estate License Exam Prep Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9780915777068
Year 2017-05-22
Pages 271
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Features of Indiana Real Estate License Exam Prep (IN-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages)Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (17 pages)Indiana-Specific Laws and Practices (30 pages)National Practice Tests (500 questions)Indiana Practice Tests (125 questions)Indiana Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the Indiana Real Estate License Exam Prep (IN-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. IN-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Indiana-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Indiana laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. IN-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by Pearson Vue for Indiana. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Indiana license exam. A word about the test questions… IN-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, nine state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your Indiana exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Indiana real estate exam. So good luck!! For Indiana students looking for an Indiana textbook to complement Indiana Real Estate License Exam Prep, we have Principles of Real Estate Practice in Indiana.

North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep

North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9780692767412
Year 2016-08-10
Pages 270
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Features of North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep, 2nd Edition (NC-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (20 pages) North Carolina-Specific Laws and Regulations Key Point Review (24 pages) National Practice Tests (500 questions) North Carolina Practice Tests (130 questions) North Carolina Sample Exam (105 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the North Carolina Real Estate License Exam Prep (NC-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. NC-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is North Carolina-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate North Carolina laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. NC-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by PSI for North Carolina. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your North Carolina license exam. A word about the test questions… NC-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, three state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 105 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your North Carolina real estate exam. So good luck!!

Illinois Real Estate License Exam Prep

Illinois Real Estate License Exam Prep Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9780692445600
Year 2015-05-11
Pages 265
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Features of Illinois Real Estate License Exam Prep (IL-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice Illinois-Specific Laws and Regulations Key Point Review National Practice Tests (500 questions) Illinois Practice Tests (125 questions) Illinois Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the Illinois Real Estate License Exam Prep (IL-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. IL-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Illinois-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Illinois laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. IL-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by AMP for Illinois. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Illinois license exam. A word about the test questions… IL-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, three state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Illinois real estate exam. So good luck!!

Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep

Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9780692594735
Year 2015-12-07
Pages 250
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Features of Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep (FL-RELEP): Florida Practices & Law Key Point Review in the same 19 sections as the FREC 1 prelicense course (70 pages) Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (20 pages) 16 Practice Tests covering Florida and National Content (575 questions with explanations) Florida License Exam Simulation (100 questions with explanations) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the Florida Real Estate License Exam Prep (FL-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. First, FL-RELEP is comprehensive. It contains both extensive content review as well as testing practice. And the text review, unlike most competing books, is Florida-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate state and national laws and regulations presented as a set of ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. In addition, we recently re-organized and expanded the FL-RELEP content and tests to precisely follow the official 50+ page Florida syllabus topic by topic in the correct ordered sequence. Consequently, the material serves as a more user-friendly review for students who have taken pre-license courses throughout Florida containing this required content and organization. FL-RELEP’s “national” key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our review content and question selection is tailored to follow the state testing outline promulgated by the state of Florida. As such, the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of Florida’s license exam. A word about the tests. The FL-RELEP’s test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by the state of Florida. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass the Florida state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Florida exam. So good luck!!

Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep

Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9780915777082
Year 2017-08-04
Pages 274
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Features of Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep (AL-RELEP): National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (20 pages)Alabama-Specific Laws and Practices (28 pages)National Practice Tests (500 questions) Alabama Practice Tests (125 questions)Alabama Sample Exam (100 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep (AL-RELEP) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. AL-RELEP is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is Alabama-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate Alabama laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. AL-RELEP’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by AMP for Alabama. Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your Alabama license exam. A word about the test questions… AL-RELEP’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, five state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 100 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your state exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your Alabama real estate exam. So good luck!! For Alabama students looking for an Alabama textbook to complement Alabama Real Estate License Exam Prep, we have Principles of Real Estate Practice in Alabama.

Your Guide to Passing the AMP Real Estate Exam

Your Guide to Passing the AMP Real Estate Exam Author Joyce Bea Sterling
ISBN-10 0793145139
Year 2001
Pages 260
Language en
Publisher Dearborn Real Estate
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

A complete preparation guide for the "AMP Real Estate Exam," the book and enclosed CD-ROM contain over 700 practice questions, with rationales included for every question. Content throughout the book is aligned with the new AMP content outline. Thirty new broker practice questions have been added to the book. This is the LATEST and most COMPREHENSIVE tool available to help students prepare for the "AMP Real Estate Exam." Features topics related to, and in the order of, the latest "AMP Examination Content Outline." With more questions and answers than any other AMP guide on the market, it features over 700 AMP-style questions, with rationales to help schools and students improve pass rates. A new CD-ROM has been packaged with this edition, containing 50 new salesperson and 50 new broker practice questions.

Principles of Real Estate Practice

Principles of Real Estate Practice Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9781500569396
Year 2014-07-18
Pages 460
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Principles of Real Estate Practice by Mettling and Cusic is a modern learning tool for the student preparing to enter the real estate business as a licensed professional. The textbook contains the essentials of real estate law, principles, and practices taught in real estate schools and colleges across the country, including all those fundamentals that real estate educators, practicing professionals, national testing services, and state licensing officials agree are necessary for basic competence. Principles of Real Estate Practice covers the national requirements for the initial 30-90+ hours of classroom study, or its equivalent, mandated by state license laws across the country. Principles of Real Estate Practice is tailored to the needs of the pre-license student. The textbook is designed to -make it easy for students to learn the material -prepare students for numerous career applications -stress practical, rather than theoretical, skills and knowledge. It is more streamlined, direct and to-the-point than other books. It includes more learning reinforcements. It has a student-oriented organization, both within each chapter and from chapter to chapter. Its examples and exercises are grounded in the authors’ fifty combined years in real estate education. Table of Contents of the 5th Edition The Real Estate Business Rights in Real Estate Interests and Estates Ownership Encumbrances and Liens Transferring and Recording Title to Real Estate Real Estate Leases Land Use Planning and Control Legal Descriptions Real Estate Contract Law Agency Listing Agreements The Brokerage Business Contracts for the Sale of Real Estate Real Estate Market Economics Appraising and Estimating Market Value Real Estate Finance Real Estate Investment Real Estate Taxation Ethics: Laws and Practices Closings Real Estate Licensing and Regulation Risk Management Property Management Real Estate Mathematics and Formulas Glossary of Residential Style and Construction Terms Glossary of General Real Estate Terms Index

California Real Estate License Express

California Real Estate License Express Author David Cusic
ISBN-10 9780692839669
Year 2017-02-03
Pages 286
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Features of California Real Estate License Express (CA-RELE): -National Principles & Law Key Point Review (45 pages) -Real Estate Math Key Formula Review & Practice (17 pages) - California-Specific Laws and Practices (50 pages) - National Practice Tests (500 questions) - California Practice Tests (90 questions) - California Sample Exam (105 questions) We know the real estate licensing exam can be tough, and very nerve-wracking to prepare for. That’s why we created the California Real Estate License Express (CA-RELE) the way we did. Since we have been managing real estate schools and developing curriculum for forty years, we know how all this works – or fails to work. CA-RELE is comprehensive in that it contains both key content review and testing practice. And the text review is California-specific – not just simplistic national content, but terse, relevant and accurate California laws and regulations presented as a well-organized set of state ‘key point reviews’ ideal for pre-test memorization. But let’s not dismiss the importance of the national content either. CA-RELE’s national key point reviews are a succinct compression of tested national principles and practices that comprise the national portion of state license exams from coast to coast. Our content is drawn from our own national textbook, Principles of Real Estate Practice – one of the most widely used principles textbooks in the country. Finally, our national content, as well as our question selection, is further tailored to the state testing outline promulgated by the California Bureau of Real Estate (CalBRE). Thus the breadth and depth of the law reviews and test questions reflect the topic emphasis of your state’s testing service and your California license exam. A word about the test questions… CA-RELE’s testing practice section consists of ten national practice tests, three state practice tests, and one state exam sample test. The practice tests are roughly 50 questions in length and the sample test is 105 questions. The test questions are designed to cover the content covered by the law reviews – which reinforces your learning of the total body of information tested by your California exam. The questions are direct, to the point, and designed to test your understanding. When you have completed a given test, you can check your answers against the answer key in the appendix. You may also note that each question’s answer is accompanied by a brief explanation, or “rationale” to further reinforce your understanding. In the end, as you know, it’s all up to you. Unlike other publications, we are not going to tell you that using this book will guarantee that you pass your state exam. It still takes hard work and study to pass. But we have done our best here to get you ready. Following that, the most we can do is wish you the best of success in taking and passing your California real estate exam. So good luck!!

Real Estate License Exams For Dummies

Real Estate License Exams For Dummies Author John A. Yoegel
ISBN-10 9781119370673
Year 2017-04-10
Pages 456
Language en
Publisher John Wiley & Sons
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Your ticket to passing the real estate license exam In order to become a licensed real estate agent, you must pass your state's real estate licensing exam–and with this hands-on guide, you'll get everything you need to succeed. Inside, you'll find the latest and most up-to-date information on contracts, deeds, appraisals, leasing, and mortgage types, plus four full-length practice tests to help prepare you for test day. Before you know it, you'll have all the knowledge you need to pass the exam and join the ranks as a professional real estate agent. Every year, thousands of Americans make the leap to an exciting, rewarding new career in real estate. If you want to get the best possible score, Real Estate License Exams For Dummies will help you pass with flying colors–and get your new career off to a great start! Includes four sample tests with detailed answer explanations and walk-throughs Covers real estate laws for all 50 states Provides proven test-taking strategies and study techniques Offers a glossary of real estate terms If real estate is your dream career, this unbeatable, bestselling guide arms you with the skills to make it a reality.

Real Estate Math Express

Real Estate Math Express Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9781495255571
Year 2014-01-20
Pages 75
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Real Estate Math Express is a concise, easy-to-study test preparation guide to help real estate students improve their real estate math scores to pass the state licensing test. The primary feature of Real Estate Math Express is that it contains all necessary formulas and practice questions in 70+ pages. This enables you to truly cram for the math portion of your state’s licensure test, memorize key formulas, and walk into the exam site having all the essential material in your short-term memory! So, if you want a truly rapid review resource, Real Estate Math Express is for you. No frills, no lengthy explanations…..just key formulas, definitions, corresponding examples and practice questions. Real Estate Math Express can be broken down into 3 major parts: Math Formulary Math Questions Answer Key The math formulary is the section that introduces each major real estate math topic and its corresponding formula(s). Real Estate Math Express covers numerous topics ranging from basic math to capitalization rates to prorations and finally to closing cost calculations. Once the math formulas have been mastered, there are over 110 sample questions for you to practice with. Each question has both an answer and an explanation of the correct answer at the end of the book.

Texas Real Estate Sales Exam

Texas Real Estate Sales Exam Author
ISBN-10 1576851532
Year 1998
Pages 256
Language en
Publisher Learning Express Llc
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

In order to become a licensed real estate salesperson in the state of Texas, candidates must pass the Texas Real Estate Sales Exam. This exam assesses knowledge and application of national and Texas real estate laws and practices. Designed to help candidates who need to prepare for this specific state exam, this study aid includes 4 complete practice exams, a real estate refresher course, a real estate math review, a real estate glossary, as well as a free CD-ROM, all aligned to Texas standards.

Real Estate Math Express

Real Estate Math Express Author Stephen Mettling
ISBN-10 9781495255571
Year 2014-01-20
Pages 75
Language en
Publisher Performance Programs Company
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Real Estate Math Express is a concise, easy-to-study test preparation guide to help real estate students improve their real estate math scores to pass the state licensing test. The primary feature of Real Estate Math Express is that it contains all necessary formulas and practice questions in 70+ pages. This enables you to truly cram for the math portion of your state’s licensure test, memorize key formulas, and walk into the exam site having all the essential material in your short-term memory! So, if you want a truly rapid review resource, Real Estate Math Express is for you. No frills, no lengthy explanations…..just key formulas, definitions, corresponding examples and practice questions. Real Estate Math Express can be broken down into 3 major parts: Math Formulary Math Questions Answer Key The math formulary is the section that introduces each major real estate math topic and its corresponding formula(s). Real Estate Math Express covers numerous topics ranging from basic math to capitalization rates to prorations and finally to closing cost calculations. Once the math formulas have been mastered, there are over 110 sample questions for you to practice with. Each question has both an answer and an explanation of the correct answer at the end of the book.

Guide to Passing the PSI Real Estate Exam

Guide to Passing the PSI Real Estate Exam Author Lawrence Sager
ISBN-10 0793188342
Year 2004-05-19
Pages 249
Language en
Publisher Dearborn Real Estate
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

This new edition provides the latest and most comprehensive information available to help students prepare for the PSI Real Estate Exam. Based on the PSI Examination Content Outline, this text offers more questions and answers than any other PSI book. Highlights: * Over 800 exam-style questions with rationales pinpoint subjects that require additional review. * Six practice exams--3 salesperson, 2 broker, and 1 math--help students prepare for the actual exam. * Content aligned with PSI exam outline. * Matching review quizzes help students focus on key terms.

Real Estate National Licensing Exam Prep 1st ed

Real Estate National Licensing Exam Prep  1st ed Author Marcia Darvin Spada
ISBN-10 9781111427139
Year 2011-05-16
Pages 336
Language en
Publisher Cengage Learning
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Complete your study of real estate principles and prepare for your real estate exam with confidence using this exam prep guide developed by a well-known educator and test preparer whose materials have prepared thousands to enter the real estate field succ