Pinkalicious Eggstraordinary Easter

Pinkalicious  Eggstraordinary Easter Author Victoria Kann
ISBN-10 0062187724
Year 2014-01-28
Pages 24
Language en
Publisher HarperFestival
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

When Pinkalicious wakes up on Easter morning, she finds a note from Edgar Easter Bunny that sends the Pinkerton family on an eggsciting Easter scavenger hunt! #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann is back with a treat of a story that will become an Easter favorite for kids and parents. This adorable 8x8 storybook includes stickers for kids to enjoy.

Eggstraordinary Easter

Eggstraordinary Easter Author Victoria Kann
ISBN-10 1480632392
Year 2014
Pages 24
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

When Pinkalicious wakes up on Easter morning, she finds a note from Edgar Easter Bunny that sends the Pinkerton family on an eggciting Easter scavenger hunt!

Pinkalicious Cupcake Cookbook

Pinkalicious Cupcake Cookbook Author Victoria Kann
ISBN-10 0062023578
Year 2013-10-22
Pages 64
Language en
Publisher HarperCollins
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The New York Times bestselling author and artist of Pinkalicious, Victoria Kann, brings Pinkalicious fans the first Pinkalicious cookbook, and it's filled with cupcakes galore! Pinkalicious loves pinkatastic cupcakes—and now readers can make all their cupcakes Pinkalicious cupcakes. The Pinkalicious Cupcake Cookbook features more than 20 cupcakes straight from Pinkalicious's world. Bake everything from a classic Pinkalicious cupcake with a cherry on top to a princess cupcake and castle, a snowman cupcake, or a cake pop flower! There are cupcakes for every occasion—birthday parties, Valentine's Day, Christmas, and more—and tips to help get kids into the kitchen.

Pinkalicious

Pinkalicious Author Victoria Kann
ISBN-10 9781444922851
Year 2015-05-07
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Hachette UK
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Pink, pink, pink. More than anything, Pinkalicious loves pink, especially pink cupcakes. Her parents warn her not to eat too many of them, but when Pinkalicious does... she turns pink! What to do? This sparkling picture book, filled with such favorites as pink bubble gum, pink peonies, pink cotton candy, and pink fairy princess dresses, celebrates all things pink while showing that being yourself is best of all. The number one New York Times bestselling series by Victoria and Elizabeth Kann has gained such popularity that Pinkalicious has been made into a much loved musical in America, which is now touring again. 'A pink lover's dream come true.' - School Library Journal For more Pinkalicious fun visit http://thinkpinkalicious.com/

Emeraldalicious

Emeraldalicious Author Victoria Kann
ISBN-10 0062258109
Year 2013-01-29
Pages 40
Language en
Publisher HarperCollins
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

When Pinkalicious and Peter decide to visit their favorite park, they find that it's no longer their favorite place—the park is now filled with stinky trash! Pinkalicious has an idea and makes an extra-special wand out of a stick and some flowers. Now whenever Pinkalicious makes a wish, adds a little love, and recites a pinkatastic rhyme, something amazing happens: Everything turns greenerrific! Join Pinkalicious as she turns an ordinary place into an Emeraldalicious world! Kids will love this colorful picture book with a message about doing our part to keep our world clean and beautiful. Supports the Common Core Learning Standards

The Night Before Easter

The Night Before Easter Author Natasha Wing
ISBN-10 9781101636664
Year 1999-02-01
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Penguin
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

"Twas the night before Easter, just before dawn, Not a creature was stirring out on the lawnE"The Easter bunny takes center stage in this delightful spin on Clement C. Moore's beloved poem that will send families hopping to the bookstore for an Easter treat sweeter than any sugar plum!

Pete the Cat Big Easter Adventure

Pete the Cat  Big Easter Adventure Author James Dean
ISBN-10 9780062198686
Year 2014-01-28
Pages 24
Language en
Publisher Harper Collins
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this latest Pete Picture Book, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

The Biggest Easter Basket Ever

The Biggest Easter Basket Ever Author Steven Kroll
ISBN-10 0545017025
Year 2008
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Cartwheel Books
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

When the mayor of Mouseville announces a contest for the best Easter basket, Desmond and Clayton are in competition with each other until they realize that if they work together they could create the biggest Easter basket.

The Berenstain Bears and the Easter Story

The Berenstain Bears and the Easter Story Author Jan & Mike Berenstain
ISBN-10 9780310423515
Year 2012-01-24
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Zondervan
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The Bear cubs are candy-crazy this Easter! But Missus Ursula and some Sunday school students tell the cubs about Jesus’s resurrection and show them that salvation is much sweeter than candy! Includes a sheet of colorful stickers!

Pinkalicious Mother s Day Surprise

Pinkalicious  Mother s Day Surprise Author Victoria Kann
ISBN-10 0062245872
Year 2015-03-10
Pages 24
Language en
Publisher HarperFestival
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Pinkalicious plans to surprise Mommy with breakfast in bed and a special poem—until she gets a case of writer’s block! Will inspiration strike in time? #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann is back with a sweet Mother’s Day story that’s perfect for mothers and kids to read together! This storybook also includes a fold-out activity poster and two special picture frames that you can customize with Mother’s Day–themed stickers!

Here Comes the Easter Cat

Here Comes the Easter Cat Author Deborah Underwood
ISBN-10 9780698183551
Year 2014-01-28
Pages 80
Language en
Publisher Penguin
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

A cat with flair to spare, an Easter Bunny with a job to do, and a hilarious break from sticky-sweet Easter fare for fans of Patrick McDonnell and the Pigeon books by Mo Willems. Why should the Easter Bunny get all the love? That's what Cat would like to know. So he decides to take over: He dons his sparkly suit, jumps on his Harley, and roars off into the night. But it turns out delivering Easter eggs is hard work. And it doesn't leave much time for naps (of which Cat has taken five--no, seven). So when a pooped-out Easter Bunny shows up, and with a treat for Cat, what will Cat do? His surprise solution will be stylish, smart, and even--yes--kind. An homage to classic comic strips from the author of The Quiet Book and The Loud Book, this Easter treat has a bit of bite, a sweet center, and a satisfying finish—sure to inspire second helpings.

Aqualicious

Aqualicious Author Victoria Kann
ISBN-10 0062330160
Year 2015-03-03
Pages 40
Language en
Publisher HarperCollins
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Fun in the sun becomes an aqualicious adventure when Pinkalicious meets a miniature mermaid in #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann's newest picture book starring Pinkalicious. Pinkalicious and her family go on a trip to the beach for a day of sun, fun, and sand castles! The day gets even more exciting when Pinkalicious finds a mini-mermaid named Aqua while she's collecting shells. Aqua wants to find her way home, and Pinkalicious and Peter decide to help—after they show her all of the pinkamazing things to do at the seashore!

Minnie The Easter Bonnet Parade

Minnie  The Easter Bonnet Parade Author William Scollon
ISBN-10 1423164164
Year 2013-01-08
Pages 24
Language en
Publisher Disney Press
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

In this adorable tale, Minnie and the rest of the Bow-Tique gang orchestrate an Easter parade that shows off some of Minnie's most outrageous and spectacular bows yet! Hats off to Easter! This 8x8 also includes a sheet of stickers for even more Minnie Easter fun!

Happy Easter Mouse

Happy Easter  Mouse Author Laura Numeroff
ISBN-10 9780694014224
Year 2010-01-26
Pages 24
Language en
Publisher Harper Collins
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Join Mouse from If You Give a Mouse a Cookie as he tries to figure out who's leaving Easter eggs all over his house!